Venerini Academy Home Page
« December 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Print
Username:
Password:
Christmas Pageant - Thursday, December 14th
​Showings at 1pm and 6:30pm
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF 
Principal                                             Mrs. Carolyn Polselli                  carolyn.polselli@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Asst. Principal / Admissions                 Mr. Paul Jourcin                         pjourcin@veneriniacademy.com
Admissions                                       Sr. Carol Skehan                        cskehan@veneriniacademy.com
School Secretary                               Mrs. Jeanmarie Atamian            jeanmarie.atamian@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Business Manager                             Mrs. Lori Ensom                        lensom@veneriniacademy.com
Technology Support Coordinator          Ms. Michelle Brooks                      michelle.brooks@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Technology Curriculum Integration           Mrs. Elaine Carilo                         
elaine.carilo@worcesterdiocesek12.org 
Curriculum Specialist                               Ms. Paula Fiorillo
                           paula.fiorillo@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Nurse                                                        Mrs. Kelli Randall                          kelli.randall@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Faculty & Staff                                                                      
Allen, Mrs. Susan                                      Librarian                                           susan.allen@worcesterdiocesek12.org
​Beaudry, Mrs. Nike
                             Music Teacher                                 nike.beaudry@worcesterdiocesek12.org       
Brooks, Mrs. Audrey                                 Teacher - Grade 3                           audrey.brooks@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Carlson, Ian                                              Assistant - Grade 1              
Carofaniello, Ms. Gabriela                        Teacher - Kindergarten                   gabriela.carofaniello@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Ciuffredo, Mrs. JuliAnn
                              Assistant – Grade 4 & 5                        
Deuring, Ms. Jamie                             Teacher – Grade 1                    
jamie.deuring@worcesterdiocesesk12.org  
Francis, Hiam                                            French/Computer GK-5                  hiam.francis@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Gallivan, Kyle                                            Teacher - Middle School                
kyle.gallivan@worcesterdiocesek12.org  
Gerolomo, Mrs. Mary                         Assistant-Grade 2-3         
Goodrich, Tara                                          Assistant Grades K - 5  
Gordon, Mrs. Angela                          Teacher – Grade 4                      angela.gordon@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Kavil, Sr. Angela                                        Teacher – Middle School               
sr.angela.kavil@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Kirby-Snizek, Megan                            Teacher - Foreign Language           megan.kirby-snizek@worcesterdiocesek12.org
LeBlanc, Tracy                                    Assistant - PreK3
LaFlash, Mrs.Cheryl                           Teacher – Art K-3                        cheryl.laflash@worcesterdiocesek12.org
LaFlash, Ms. Dominique                 Assistant - Kindergarten
Marmen, Mrs. Lori                            Teacher – Grade 2                       lori.marmen@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Miller, Erika                                     Teacher - Grade 5                    erika.miller@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Munoz, Mrs. Maria                            Library Assistant/Extended Day   maria.munoz@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Nelson, Mrs. Lisa                               Teacher – Grade 3                      lisa.nelson@worcesterdiocesek12.org      
Peters, Mrs. Claire                             Teacher – Middle School                claire.peters@worcesterdiocesek12.org      Potenti, Mr. Richard                           Maintenance                                       
Rawan, Mrs. Judy                               Teacher – PreK 4PreK 4                 judy.rawan@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Scally, Mrs. Melissa                                  Teacher – Middle School                melissa.scally@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Sivo, Mrs. Mary Frances                     Athletic Director                         csivo@verizon.net
Slepetz, Mrs. Susan                                  Art Grades 4 -8                                 susan.slepetz@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Smith, Mrs. Eileen                              Assistant – PreK4             
O'Leary, Mary                                            Teacher – Grade 6                            mary.oleary@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Sprunger, Mr. Andrew                        Teacher – Grade 5                         andrew.sprunger@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Sullivan, Mrs. Diane                           Teacher – Grade 2                        diane.sullivan@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Tokatli, Mrs. Suset                             Assistant – Middle School             
Trapasso, Mrs. Patricia                       Teacher – Kindergarten                    ptrapasso@veneriniacademy.com
Wagner, Tracy                                           Teacher - PreK3                                  tracy.wagner@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Wolfe, Mrs. Arlene
                            Teacher – Middle School               arlene.wolfe@worcesterdiocesek12.org                                                      

 
RSS | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management