Venerini Academy Home Page
« August 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Print
Username:
Password:
Summer Office Hours:
Tuesday thru Thursday
9 am - 2 pm
FACULTY ADMINISTRATION EMAILS
Head of School                                 Mrs. Carolyn Polselli                   carolyn.polselli@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Head of School Secretary                   Mrs. Jeanmarie Atamian            jeanmarie.atamian@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Business Manager                             Mrs. Lori Ensom                        lensom@veneriniacademy.com
Director of Advancement                       Mrs. Tara Leahy                              tleahy@veneriniacademy.com
Administrative Assistant                         Ms. Michelle Brooks                   
  michelle.brooks@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Nurse                                                       Mrs. Kelli Randall                            kelli.randall@worcesterdiocesek12.org

Faculty & Staff                                                                       
Beaudry, Mrs. Nike                            Music Teacher                                  nbeaudry@veneriniacademy.com
Carilo, Mrs. Elaine                             Teacher – Middle School             elaine.carilo@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Ciuffredo, Mrs. JuliAnn                      Assistant – Grade 5                        
Collins, Mr. Timothy                          Teacher – Middle School                 tcollins@veneriniacademy.com
Deuring, Ms. Jamie                           Teacher – Grade 1                      
jamie.deuring@worcesterdiocesesk12.org  
Troiano, Nicole                                 Teacher – Kindergarten                    ntroiano@veneriniacademy.com
Fiorillo, Ms. Paula                                    Curriculum Specialist                       paula.fiorillo@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Francis, Hiam                                          French/Tech GK-5                             hiam.francis@worcesterdiocesek12.org 
Gerolomo, Mrs. Mary                        Assistant-Grade 2                      
Gordon, Mrs. Angela                         Teacher – Grade 4                        gordon@veneriniacademy.com
Haddad, Mrs. Lori                             Teacher – PreK3PreK3                       lori.haddad@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Hanavan, Mrs. Elizabeth                    Assistant – Grade 1 /3                    
Jourcin, Mr. Paul                               Teacher – French K-5                    pjourcin@veneriniacademy.com
Kavil, Sr. Angela                                        Teacher – Middle School                  akavil@veneriniacademy.com
Kirby-Snizek, Megan                            Teacher - Foreign Language         megan.kirby-snizek@worcesterdiocesek12.org

LaFlash, Mrs.Cheryl                           Teacher – Art K-3                          claflash@veneriniacademy.com
Landgren, Mrs. Stefanie                         Teacher - Kindergarten                      slandgren@veneriniacademy.com
Marmen, Mrs. Lori                            Teacher – Grade 2                         lmarmen@veneriniacademy.com
Maynard, Mrs. Karney                       Teacher – Grade 3                         kmaynard@veneriniacademy.com
Munoz, Mrs. Maria                            Library Assistant/Extended Day     mmunoz@veneriniacademy.com
Nelson, Mrs. Lisa                               Teacher – Grade 5                        nelson@veneriniacademy.com              
Peters, Mrs. Claire                             Teacher – Middle School                  claire.peters@worcesterdiocesek12.org        
Potenti, Mr. Richard                           Maintenance                                       
Rawan, Mrs. Judy                               Teacher – PreK 4PreK 4                    judy.rawan@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Scally, Mrs. Melissa                                  Teacher – Middle School                   mscally@veneriniacademy.com
Sivo, Mrs. Mary Frances                     Athletic Director                            csivo@verizon.net
Skehan, Sr. Carol                                Admissions                                   cskehan@veneriniacademy.com
Slepetz, Mrs. Susan                                  Art Grades 4 -8                                    sslepetz@veneriniacademy.com
Smith, Mrs. Eileen                              Assistant – PreK4             
O'Leary, Mary                                            Teacher – Grade 6                               mary.oleary@worcesterdiocesek12.org
Sprunger, Mr. Andrew                        Teacher – Grade 4                          asprunger@veneriniacademy.com
Sullivan, Mrs. Diane                           Teacher – Grade 2                          dsullivan@veneriniacademy.com
Tokatli, Mrs. Suset                             Assistant – Middle School             
Trapasso, Mrs. Patricia                       Teacher – Kindergarten                       ptrapasso@veneriniacademy.com
Wodin, Laurie                                     Librarian                                                laurie.wodin@worcesterdiocesek12.org 
Wolfe, Mrs. Arlene                            Teacher – Middle School                 wolfe@veneriniacademy.com                                                        

 
RSS | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management